Future Tenses Exercise

  1. We are going to stay with my parents this weekend.
  2. Your package will have been sent by 5 o’clock.
  3. I will go to do the dance with you!
  4. Our Skype call starts at 6pm.
  5. The cyclists will have been riding for six hours when they arrive.
  6. My friend is visiting in August.
  7. If you wash the dishes, I will dry them.
  8. We’re so late, they will have eaten dinner before we arrive.
  9. The students go back to university in September.
  10. Cheer up, everything will get better.
  11. It’s dark in here, I will turn on a light.
  12. By tomorrow, all the shop will have sold all the new phones.
  13. My car is getting repaired, I hope it will be ready by noon.
  14. Next week, Billie is flying to Germany to see her father.
  15. If you need us, we will be playing football in the park.
  16. When you have completed your homework, you can have ice cream.
  17. Oh no, the café will not open for another two hours.
  18. Everything is planned: we are going to cook lasagne for Sunday’s dinner.
  19. By the time they stop performing, the play will have run for three months.
  20. Get here soon; I will be waiting by the entrance.
  21. Kim will have been living in Belfast for sixteen months this January.
  22. Next year, I am moving to France.
  23. The train departs at 9:30.
  24. Our teacher is going to give everyone individual grades.
  25. This time on Friday night, I will be dancing my socks off!
  26. On Saturday morning, I will sleep late.
  27. Charlie will have spoken to management by the time we get back.
  28. My parents are going to drive across the Alps.

Оставьте комментарий